

School Council Members for 2023-2024

Chair: Ummul Banin

Vice-Chair: Zenita Lalani

Secretary: Nicole Chen

Treasurer: Sanjib Karmaker

Fundraising Coordinator: Amyna Mohammed

Parental Partnership/Volunteer Coordinators: Connie Kimber and Marina Lakhani

Fun Lunch Coordinators: Nourchan Osman and Minh Banga